Directory

Explore careers with Jordan Technology.

Company Directory

For a list of staff, click here.


    Executive Department

  • Execuitve Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 11
    Email: Executive@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Executive


  • Management Department

  • Management Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 16
    Email: Management@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Management
  • Staff Operations Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 36
    Email: StaffOperations@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Management
  • Quality Assurance Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 22
    Email: QualityAssurance@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Management


  • Accounting Department

  • Accounting Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 4
    Email: Accounting@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Accounting
  • Accounts Payable Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 5
    Email: Payable@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Accounting
  • Accounts Receivable Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 6
    Email: Receivable@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Accounting
  • Bookkeeping Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 23
    Email: Bookkeeping@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Accounting


  • Customer Service Department

  • Customer Service Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 47
    Email: CustomerService@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Customer Service
  • Account Manager Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 37
    Email: AccountManager@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Customer Service
  • Customer Support Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 50
    Email: CustomerSupport@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Customer Service


  • Design Department

  • Design Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 10
    Email: Design@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Design
  • Graphic Design Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 46
    Email: GraphicDesign@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Design
  • Web Design Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 41
    Email: WebDesign@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Design


  • Hosting Department

  • Hosting Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 12
    Email: Hosting@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Human Resources


  • Human Resources Department

  • Human Resource Department
    <Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 13
    Email: HumanResource@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Human Resources
  • Onboarding Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 19
    Email: Onboarding@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Human Resource
  • Payroll Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 20
    Email: Payroll@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Human Resource
  • Recruiting Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 24
    Email: Recruiting@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Human Resource


  • Information Technology Department

  • Information Technology Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 14
    Email: InformationTechnology@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Information Technology
  • IT Support Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 40
    Email: ITSupport@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Information Technology
  • IT Field Support Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 39
    Email: ITFieldSupport@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Information Technology
  • Web Development Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 42
    Email: WebDevelopment@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Information Technology
  • Web Support Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 27
    Email: WebSupport@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Information Technology


  • Legal Department

  • Legal Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 34
    Email:Legal@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Legal


  • Marketing Department

  • Marketing Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 17
    Email: Marketing@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Marketing
  • Press Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 21
    Email: Press@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Marketing


  • Media Department

  • Media Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 18
    Email: Media@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Media
  • Production Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 45
    Email: Production@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Media


  • Sales Department

  • Sales Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 48
    Email: Sales@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales
  • Account Executive Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 35
    Email: AccountExecutive@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales
  • Billing Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 7
    Email: Billing@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales
  • Finance Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 32
    Email: Finance@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales
  • Inventory Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 15
    Email: Inventory@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales
  • Shipping Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 26
    Email:Shipping@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales
  • Collection Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 31
    Email: Collection@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Sales


  • Service Department

  • Service Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 25
    Email: Service@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Service
  • Cabling Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 8
    Email: Cabling@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Service
  • Software Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 49
    Email: Software@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Service


  • Transportation Department

  • Transportation Department
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 43
    Email: Transportation@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Transportation
  • Fleet Team
    Phone: 1 (888) 567-3269 ext 44
    Email: Fleet@JordanTechnology.net
    Department: Transportation

Join Our Mailing List